Skip to content

So I updated my ‘Band List’

May 24, 2013

typewriter_girlFor someone with such a bad memory, and having seen so many people in my life, I keep what I like to call my ‘Band List’.

Every time I have been to see a band, I add them to my list.

Big, small, global, unknown, they all go on there.

Just because you never know who will make it big in the future.

My perfect example of this is Lady Gaga. She supported another band I was seeing back in 2008 and nobody knew who she was. But I popped her down on my list… and look at her now!

So I’ve just updated my bands list from the last 12 months or so, was really behind on it all. Took me a while and I won’t share it all with you unless you want me to?

But here are a few of my highlights:

ELTON JOHN

PAUL WELLER

STEVE WINWOOD

RONNIE WOOD

ROGER DALTREY

TOM JONES

HUMAN LEAGUE

PET SHOP BOYS

I plan on adding lots more to this list over the coming months. But I also want to know… who have you been to see? Who was your favourite?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

