Skip to content

I GOT ROLLING STONES TICKETS!!! YESSSSSS!!!!

April 13, 2013

ImageI cannot portray strongly enough how excited I am. I managed to buy tickets to the Rolling Stones 13th July gig at Hyde Park and wanted to share with you all my excitement! Will no doubt be posting a review and photos from the concert which I am going to with my Dad who isn’t showing his excitement just yet but I think he is secretly as buzzing as me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Daddy Chesher permalink
    April 19, 2013 7:02 PM

    Was going to just say YEEEESSSSSS ! to show my hidden excitement but then thought better of it.
    Saw the Stones at (the old) Wembly about 10 yrs ago and thought then i was lucky they were still going. Not wishing to drop names but spent an awesome afternoon in the sun with the niece of Justin Haywood (Moody Blues front man for you youngsters) just remember thinking “that’s a huge box ticked” so getting another chance with Abbie is exciting even if i hide it …….. apparently !
    Not at all gutted im not going with her to see Mr R Williams tickets the week before Grrrrrrrrrr

Leave a Reply

