Skip to content

Hold the line!

March 23, 2013

I’m really sorry I haven’t been posting on here lately. I am in my final year at university and I am currently working on my final project and dissertation which is taking up all of my time at the moment. 

Do not fear – I haven’t forgotten about you all, I’m just super busy but will get on here when I can and will be returning very soon with lots of exciting things!

Lots of love,

Abbie

xxx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2013 8:38 AM

    Finally a smart blogger…I adore how you will be thinking and writing!

  2. April 19, 2013 6:32 AM

    I can testify that you happen to be an expert at your field! I would be launching a web site quite soon, and your material will probably be really useable for me. Numerous thanks for all your help and wishing you all of the success in your organization enterprise.

  3. April 21, 2013 2:05 AM

    Hey there, This document is rather educational and fun to read. I am a huge follower in the issues blogged about. I also love reading the comments, but it appears being a whole lot of readers have to stay on topic to try and add one thing towards original topic. I would also encourage all of you to bookmark this article for ones most applied assistance to support get the word out. Thanks

Leave a Reply

